Covid-19 Update – The Orbit office is now temporarily closed so we’re working from home

24th March 2020 - 2:52 pm
Covid-19 Update – The Orbit office is now temporarily closed so we’re working from home

We have continued to review the situation in relation to COVID-19 and as instructed by the UK Government and for everyone’s safety, the Orbit Leasing and Marketing Team are now temporarily working from home. We remain contactable during this time via our email addresses and mobiles:

Paul McLeman  –  paul.mcleman@emerson.co.uk 07764 662 362

Rhys Owen –  rhys.owen@emerson.co.uk 07717 817 024

Dean Richards –  dean.richard@emerson.co.uk 07717 817 017

Adam Jackson –  adam.jackson@emerson.co.uk 07764 502 708

Dennis Dwyer –  dennis.dwyer@emerson.co.uk 07717 817 026

Simon Clarke-Williams –  simon.clarke-williams@emerson.co.uk 07764 662 307

Benn Dickinson –  benn.dickinson@emerson.co.uk 07764 662 329

James Nicholson –  james.nicholson@emerson.co.uk 07920 721 953

Kay Stevenson –  kay.stevenson@emerson.co.uk 07484 534 389

Jonny Christmas –  jonny.christmas@emerson.co.uk 07483 352 009

Lydia Morton –  lydia.morton@emerson.co.uk 07483 352 008

 

We will do any work that we can remotely, so please do stay in touch.

We wish our customers, contacts and suppliers well, and our thoughts are very much with those who have been affected and continue to be affected by this virus.